Michael McCormack, Dutchess County Republican Committee Chair

18 Beavers Edge Rd
Rhinebeck NY 12572
Tel: 845-452-2268


Town of Amenia Republican Committee

Michael Chamberlin, Chair
17 Amenia-Union Road
Amenia, NY 12501
Tel: 845-789-1109
mchamberlin@emta.org


Town of Beekman Republican Committee

Faye Garito, Chair
2618 Rt 55
Poughquag, NY 12570
Tel: 845-223-3019
faydee@msn.com


Town of Clinton Republican Committee

Dean Michael, Chair
PO Box 3035
Poughkeepsie NY 12603
Tel: 845-380-8515
dean@dean4ny.com


Town of Dover Republican Committee

Jim Muncey, Chair
344 Lake Ellis Road
Wingdale, NY 12594
Tel: 845-721-7553
jim.muncey@structureworksinc.com


Town of East Fishkill Republican Committee

Stephen M. Caswell, Chair
345 Judith Drive
Stormville, NY 12582
Tel: 845-518-7326
smcaswell345@gmail.com


Town of Fishkill Republican Committee

Kathy Martin, Chair
14 Broad Street
Fishkill, NY 12524
845-242-3184
kmar2957@yahoo.com


Town of Hyde Park Republican Committee

Yancy McArthur, Chair
9 Franklin Road
Hyde Park, NY 12538
(845) 505-1108
yancymcarthur@gmail.com


Town of La Grange Republican Committee

Edward P Jessup, Chair
PO Box 190 / 129 Strangham Rd Unit 15
LaGrangeville, NY 12540
Tel: 914-523-5465
edjessup@hotmail.com
www.lagrangegop.com


Town of Milan Republican Committee

Rocco Mancini, Jr., Chair
34 Louise Terrace
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
Tel: 845-758-6985
buickman76x@gmail.com


Town of North East Republican Committee

Edith R. Greenwood, Chair
1408 Route 83
Pine Plains, NY 12567
518-398-0174
edithgreenwood7@gmail.com


Town of Pawling Republican Committee

Jamie Piccone, Chair
4 Martingale Way
Pawling, NY 12564
Tel: 914-474-5264
jpicc2@aol.com


Town of Pine Plains Republican Committee

Gary Cooper, Acting Chair
11 Victoria Crossing Rd
Pine Plains, NY 12567
Tel: 518-398-7687
dchighway19@gmail.com

Greg Pulver, Acting Chair
PO Box 704
2350 Route 83
Pine Plains, NY 12567
518-398-5151
mfoland@fairpoint.net


Town of Pleasant Valley Republican Committee

Michael R Schroeder II Chair
2 Creek Road
Pleasant Valley, NY 12569
845-656-5464
mrschroeder54@gmail.com


Town of Poughkeepsie Republican Committee

Amy Haight, Chair
12 Mountain View Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
845-590-1402
email: amylhaight@gmail.com
web: http://www.pokgop.com/


Town of Red Hook Republican Committee

Corrine Weber, Chair
158 Yantz Rd
Red Hook, NY 12571
845-464-7058
csw158@aol.com


Town of Rhinebeck Republican Committee

Bruce Washburn, Chair
68 South Street
Rhinebeck N.Y. 12572
(845) 453-9584
bruce353@aol.com
http://www.rhinebeckrepublicans.com/
FACEBOOK PAGE


Town of Stanford Republican Committee

Judy Marro, Chair
26 Earnest Road
Stanfordville, NY 12581
Tel: 845-868-1256
judymarro1@hotmail.com
www.stanfordgop.com


Town of Union Vale Republican Committee

Betsy Maas, Chair
2377 Clove Road
LaGrangeville, NY 12540
Tel: 845-724-3388
bmaas506@gmail.com


Town of Wappinger Republican Committee

Alfred J. Casella, Chair
21 Sabra Lane
Wappinger Falls, NY 12590
Tel: 845-797-3472
ajc0419@netscape.net


Town of Washington Republican Committee

Catherine R. Shanks, Chair
PO Box 1321
Millbrook, NY 12545
Tel: 845-677-5238
cshanks@marshallsterling.com


City of Beacon Republican Committee

Michael Justice, Chair
15 Hammond Plaza
Beacon, NY 12508
Tel: 212-810-7602
mbj@rantpipe.com
FACEBOOK PAGE


City of Poughkeepsie Republican Committee

Paul Bucher, Jr., Chair
9 Marian Ave
Poughkeepsie , NY 12601
Home: 845-224-4336
paul.bucher.jr@gmail.com