Republican Chairs

Michael McCormack

Dutchess County Republican Committee Chair
106 Rock Ledge Drive Pleasant Valley, NY 12569

Bonnie Wiegard

1st Vice Chair DCGOP
345 Judith Drive Stormville,
NY 12582

Anthony Marinaro

2nd Vice Chair DCGOP
Town of Lagrange

Theresa Hoffman

Secretary of DCGOP
24 Burts Path Hopewell Jct.,
NY, 12533

Frank Intervallo

Treasurer of DCGOP
594 River Road Rhinebeck,
NY 12572

Shane Egan

14 Bobrick Road Poughkeepsie
NY, 12601

Ken Stenger

317 Baxtertown Rd. Fishkill,
NY 12524

Mark S.Doyle, Chair

Town of Amenia Republican Committee
320 South Amenia Road Wassaic
NY, 12592

Jeanne S. Rebillard

Chair Amenia
464 Old Route 22 Amenia
NY, 12592

Faye Garito, Chair

Town of Beekman Republican Committee
2618 Rt 55 Poughquag, NY 12570

Diane Spiak-Pisanelli

Acting Chair – Beacon
23 Monell Place Beacon
NY, 12508

Dean Michael, Chair

Town of Clinton Republican Committee
PO Box 3035 Poughkeepsie
NY 12603

Andrew J. House, Chair

Town of Dover Republican Committee
PO Box 99/3159 Route 22 Dover Plains,
NY 12522

Bonnie Wiegard, Chair

Town of East Fishkill Republican Committee
882 Route 82 Hopewell Junction,
NY 12533

Edward Baecher, Chair

Town of Fishkill Republican
67 Myers Corners Road Wappinger Falls,
NY 12590

Leigh Wager, Chair

Town of Hyde Park Republican Committee
PO Box 5207/118 E. Dorsey Lane, Pougheepsie, NY 12601

Marc Komorsky, Chair

Town of LaGrange Republican Committee
24 Michaels Lane, Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Stephanie Fitzpatrick

Town of Milan Republican Committee
6 Hidden Hollow Trail Red Hook,
NY 12571

Edith R. Greenwood, Chair

Town of North East Republican Committee
1408 Route 83 Pine Plains,
NY 12567

Jamie Piccone, Chair

Town of Pawling Republican Committee
4 Martingale Way Pawling,
NY 12564

Gary Cooper, Acting Chair

Town of Pine Plains Republican Committee
11 Victoria Crossing Rd Pine Plains,
NY 12567

Greg Pulver, Acting Chair

Town of Pine Plains Republican Committee
PO Box 704 2350 Route 83 Pine Plains,
NY 12567

Michael R Schroeder II Chair

Town of Pleasant Valley Republican Committee
2 Creek Road Pleasant Valley, NY 12569

Shane Egan

Chair Pok – City
14 Bobrick Road Poughkeepsie,
NY 12601

Angela Flesland, Chair

Town of Poughkeepsie Republican Committee
15 Locust Road Poughkeepsie
NY 12603

Carly E. Bulgia

Pok - Town/Sec
22 Hornbeck Road, Poughkeepsie
NY 12603

Corrine Weber, Chair

Town of Red Hook Republican Committee
158 Yantz Rd Red Hook, NY 12571

Frank Intervallo

Town of Rhinebeck Republican Committee
594 River Road Rhinebeck, NY 12572

Stacey Adams, Chair

Town of Stanford Republican Committee
69 Mills Lane Stanfordville, NY 12581

Betsy Maas, Chair

Town of Union Vale Republican Committee
2377 Clove Road, LaGrangeville
NY 12540

Paul Freno

Chair Wappinger
196 Smithtown Road Fishkill,
NY 12524

Lynn Phillips, Chair

Town of Wappinger Republican Committee
16 Robin Lane Wappinger Falls, NY 12590

Catherine R. Shanks, Chair

Town of Washington Republican Committee
PO Box 1321 Millbrook, NY 12545

Michael Justice, Chair

City of Beacon Republican Committee
15 Hammond Plaza Beacon,
NY 12508

John C. Tkazyik, Chair

City of Poughkeepsie Republican Committee
6 Pembroke Drive Poughkeepsie , NY 12603
Scroll to Top

Online donations coming soon. For now, please send checks to 24 Burts Path Hopewell Junction, NY 12533